Institutional Membership

Institutional Membership in the Association is open to Canadian Universities which have graduate programs and whish are members of the Association of Universities and Colleges of Canada. Only one membership is allowed per institution, and the membership rests with the official graduate school of the university. Where a University has multiple campuses, each campus that has its formal structure and procedures for the administration of graduate degree programs may apply for a separate Institutional Membership.