Home  |  About  |  Contact |  Francais
facebook      twitter

University of Waterloo

spacer

University of Waterloo
www.uwaterloo.ca
Graduate Studies Office
University of Waterloo
Waterloo, Ontario N2L 3G1

Dr. Bruce Hellinga
Associate Dean, Faculty of Engineering
Tel: (519) 888-4567 (ext. 32630)
Fax: (519) 888-4365
Email: bhellinga@uwaterloo.ca
Dr. Jeff Casello
Associate Provost, Graduate Studies
Tel: (519) 888-4567 (ext. 33439)
Fax: (519) 746-3051
Email: jcasello@uwaterloo.ca
Dr. Linda Warley
Associate Dean, Faculty of Arts
Tel: (519) 888-4567 (ext. 35379)
Fax: (519) 725-1749
Email: lwarley@uwaterloo.ca
Dr. Raymond Legge
Associate Dean of Graduate Studies
Tel: (519) 888-4567 (ext. 35991)
Fax: (519) 746-3051
Email: rllegge@uwaterloo.ca
Dr. Rhona Hanning
Associate Dean, Faculty of Applied Health Sciences
Tel: (519) 888-4567 (ext. 35685)
Fax: (519) 746-2510
Email: rhanning@uwaterloo.ca
Dr. Robert Hill
Associate Dean, Faculty of Science
Tel: 519 888-4567 x 36844
Fax: 519 746-2543
Email: robhill@uwaterloo.ca
Dr. Simron Singh
Associate Dean of Graduate Studies, Environment
Tel: (519) 888-4567 (ext. 33111)
Fax: (519) 746-2031
Email: simron.singh@uwaterloo.ca
Dr. Srinivasan Keshav
Associate Dean, Faculty of Mathematics
Tel: (519) 888-4567 (ext. 34456)
Fax: (519) 746-0274
Email: mathadg@uwaterloo.ca
Ms. Cathy Jardine
Manager of Graduate Academic Reviews and Administrative Services
Tel: (519) 888-4567 (ext.32657)
Fax: (519) 746-3051
Email: cjardine@uwaterloo.ca
Ms.Sarah Hildebrandt
Director of Graduate Academic Services
Tel: (519) 888-4567 (ext. 30202)
Fax: (519) 746-3051
Email: shildebrandt@uwaterloo.ca