Home  |  About  |  Contact |  Francais
facebook      twitter

University of Waterloo

spacer

University of Waterloo
www.uwaterloo.ca
Graduate Studies Office
University of Waterloo
Waterloo, Ontario N2L 3G1

Dr. Bruce Hellinga
Associate Dean of Graduate Studies, Faculty of Engineering
Tel: (519) 888-4567 (ext. 32630)
Fax: (519) 888-4365
Email: bhellinga@uwaterloo.ca
Dr. Christiane Lemieux
Associate Dean of Graduate Studies, Faculty of Mathematics
Tel: 519-888-4567 x35216
Fax:
Email: clemieux@uwaterloo.ca
Dr. Jeff Casello
Associate, Vice-President, Graduate Studies and Postdoctoral Affairs
Tel: (519) 888-4567 (ext. 33439)
Fax: (519) 746-3051
Email: jcasello@uwaterloo.ca
Dr. Kirsten Muller
Associate Dean of Graduate Studies, Faculty of Science
Tel: 519-888-4567 x32225
Fax:
Email: kirsten.muller@uwaterloo.ca
Dr. Linda Warley
Associate Dean, Graduate Studies, Faculty of Arts
Tel: (519) 888-4567 (ext. 35379)
Fax: (519) 725-1749
Email: lwarley@uwaterloo.ca
Dr. Raymond Legge
Assistant Vice-President, Graduate Studies
Tel: (519) 888-4567 (ext. 35991)
Fax: (519) 746-3051
Email: rllegge@uwaterloo.ca
Dr. Rhona Hanning
Associate Dean of Graduate Studies, Faculty of Applied Health Sciences
Tel: (519) 888-4567 (ext. 35685)
Fax: (519) 746-2510
Email: rhanning@uwaterloo.ca
Dr. Robert Hill
Associate Dean, Faculty of Science
Tel: 519 888-4567 x 36844
Fax: 519 746-2543
Email: robhill@uwaterloo.ca
Dr. Simron Singh
Associate Dean of Graduate Studies, Faculty of Environment
Tel: (519) 888-4567 (ext. 33111)
Fax: (519) 746-2031
Email: simron.singh@uwaterloo.ca
Dr. Srinivasan Keshav
Associate Dean, Faculty of Mathematics
Tel: (519) 888-4567 (ext. 34456)
Fax: (519) 746-0274
Email: mathadg@uwaterloo.ca
Lynn Judge
Director of Graduate Academic Services
Tel:
Fax:
Email: ljudge@uwaterloo.ca
Ms. Cathy Jardine
Manager, Administrative Services
Tel: (519) 888-4567 (ext.32657)
Fax: (519) 746-3051
Email: cjardine@uwaterloo.ca
Ms.Sarah Hildebrandt
Director of Graduate Academic Services
Tel: (519) 888-4567 (ext. 30202)
Fax: (519) 746-3051
Email: shildebrandt@uwaterloo.ca