Home  |  About  |  Contact |  Francais
facebook      twitter

University of Manitoba

spacer

University of Manitoba
www.umanitoba.ca
Faculty of Graduate Studies
Room 500, University Centre
University of Manitoba
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3T 2N2

Dr. Brooke Milne
Associate Dean
Tel: 204-474-7986
Fax: 204-474-7553
Email: Brooke.Milne@umanitoba.ca
Dr. Hope Anderson
Associate Dean
Tel: 204-474-9573
Fax: 204-474-7553
Email: Hope.Anderson@umanitoba.ca
Dr. Todd A. Mondor
VP and Dean of Graduate Studies
Tel: (204) 474-9887
Fax: (204) 474-7553
Email: todd.mondor@umanitoba.ca
Dr. Xikui Wang
Associate Dean
Tel: 204-474-9511
Fax: 204-474-7553
Email: Xikui.Wang@umanitoba.ca
Mrs. Rowena Krentz
Awards Officer
Tel: (204) 474-9836
Fax: (204) 474-7553
Email: Rowena.Krentz@umanitoba.ca
Ms. Andrea Kailer
Student Program Officer
Tel: (204) 474-7298
Fax: (204) 474-7553
Email: Kailer@cc.umanitoba.ca
Ms. Joyce Lamb
Executive Assistant to the Dean
Tel: (204) 474-8086
Fax: (204) 474-7553
Email: joyce_lamb@umanitoba.ca