Home  |  About  |  Contact |  Francais
facebook      twitter

McGill University

spacer

McGill University
www.mcgill.ca
Graduate and Postdoctoral Studies
McGill University , James Administration Building. Room 325
845 Sherbrooke Street West
Montreal, Québec H3A 2T5

Dr. Heather Goad
Associate Dean, Graduate and Postdoctoral Studies
Tel: (514) 398-3175
Fax: (514) 398-3296
Email: heather.goad@mcgill.ca
Dr. Jean-Jacques Lebrun
Associate Dean, Graduate and Postdoctoral Studies
Tel: (514) 398-1224
Fax: (514) 398-6283
Email: jj.lebrun@mcgill.ca
Dr. Laura Nilson
Associate Dean, Graduate and Postdoctoral Studies
Tel: (514) 398-1224
Fax: (514) 398-6283
Email: laura.nilson@mcgill.ca
Dr. Martin Kreiswirth
Associate Provost (Graduate Education) and Dean, Graduate and Postdoctoral Studies
Tel: (514) 398-1224
Fax: (514) 398-6283
Email: martin.kreiswirth@mcgill.ca
Mr. David Syncox
Graduate Education Officer Graduate & Postdoctoral Studies & Teaching and Learning Services
Tel: (514) 398-6750
Fax: (514) 398-8465
Email: david.syncox@mcgill.ca
Ms. Elisa Pylkkanen
Director, Graduate & Postdoctoral Studies
Tel: (514) 398-5931
Fax: (514) 398-6283
Email: elisa.pylkkanen@mcgill.ca
Ms. Maggie Do Couto
Administrative Assistant to the Director
Tel: (514) 398-3050
Fax: (514) 398-6283
Email: maggie.docouto@mcgill.ca
Ms. Mickie Guerrera
Senior Administrative Coordinator to the Associate Provost (Graduate Education) and Dean, Graduate and Postdoctoral Studies
Tel: (514) 398-1224
Fax: (514) 398-3296
Email: mickie.guerrera@mcgill
Ms. Muriel Auberger
Administrative Officer to the Associate Provost (Graduate Education) and Dean, Graduate and Postdoctoral Studies
Tel: (514) 398-2276
Fax: (514) 398-3296
Email: muriel.auberger@mcgill.ca