Home  |  About  |  Contact |  Francais
facebook      twitter

Concordia University

spacer

Concordia University
www.concordia.ca
School of Graduate Studies
Concordia University
1455 de Maisonneuve Blvd. W
Montreal, Québec H3G 1M8

Dr. Anne-Marie Croteau
Associate Dean, Recruit/Awards
Tel: (514) 848-2424 ext 2983
Fax: (514) 848-4546
Email: Anne-Marie.Croteau@concordia.ca
Dr. Graham Carr
Interim VP, Rsrch/Grad Studies
Tel: (514) 848-2424 ext 5826
Fax: (514) 848-4527
Email: Graham.Carr@concordia.ca
Dr. Paula Wood-Adams
Interim Dean
Tel: (514) 848-2424 ext 3815
Fax: (514) 848-4527
Email: Paula.Wood-Adams@concordia.ca
Dr. Vivek Venkatesh
Assoc Dean, Progs/Development
Tel: (514) 848-2424 ext 3889
Fax: (514) 848-4546
Email: Vivek.Venkatesh@concordia.ca
Ms. Joanne Beaudoin
Administrative Director
Tel: (514) 848-3810
Fax: (514) 848-4527
Email: joanne.beaudoin@concordia.ca
Ms. Lidia Santos
Executive Assistant to the Vice-President of Research and Graduate Studies
Tel: (514) 848-4465
Fax: (514) 848-4546
Email: lidia.santos@concordia.ca