Home  |  About  |  Contact |  Francais
facebook      twitter

Board of Directors (2016/2017)

spacer


Call for nominations for the 2017 Board of Directors


President
Previous Presidents
Brenda Brouwer
Queen’s University
613-533-6079
brouwerb@queensu.ca

boardpic
Past President
Marie Audette
Université Laval
418-656-2131 (x5318)
marie.audette@fes.ulaval.ca

boardpic
Vice-president

Susan Porter
University of British Columbia
604 822-2931
Susan.porter@ubc.ca

boardpic
Secretary-Treasurer

Patricia Weir
University of Windsor
T: 519-253-3000 (X 2112)
weir1@uwindsor.ca

boardpic
 Representatives of the Institutional Members


Philippe-Edwin Bélanger
INRS
T: 418-654-3896
philippe-edwin.belanger@inrs.ca

boardpic


Langis Roy
University of Ontario Institute of Technology
T: 905-721-8668 ext. 6295
langis.roy@uoit.ca

boardpic
  Marty Leonard
Dalhousie University
T: 902-494-2485
grad.dean@dal.ca

boardpic


Mavis Reimer
University of Winnipeg
T: 204-988-7625
m.reimer@uwinnipeg.ca

boardpic
  Representative of Senior Administrators


Andrew Kim
Memorial University of Newfoundland
T: 709-864-8847
akim@mun.ca

boardpic